Return to mobile version

Our Staff

Our local staff is dedicated to granting the wishes of children with life-threatening medical conditions to enrich the human experience with hope, strength and joy.

We are committed to maintaining the foundation's grassroots and its vision of reaching every eligible child and making his or her one true wish come true.
Pamela Keough

Pamela Keough, President & CEO

Email: pamkeough@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6974

Christina Alt

Christina Alt, Donor Care Coordinator

Email: christina@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.261.2702

Maria Arnold

Maria Arnold, Development Officer

Email: maria@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6976

Shayna Grassi

Shayna Grassi, Marketing & Communication Manager

Email: sgrassi@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203-880-6964

Cheryl Bieling

Cheryl Bieling, Wish Director

Email: cheryl@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6965

Katie Blake

Katie Blake, Wish Manager

Email: katie@ct.wish.org
Phone: 203.880.6963

Susan Carron

Susan Carron, Medical Outreach Manager

Email: scarron@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6977

Debbie Cook Artinian

Debbie Cook Artinian, Wish Manager

Email: debbie@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6966

Nancy Diehl

Nancy Diehl, Operations Manager

Email: nancydiehl@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.261.9044

Cathy LaPorta

Cathy LaPorta, Director of Programs and Operations

Email: cathylaporta@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6975

Diana Maynard

Diana Maynard, Events Manager

Email: diana@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6973

Nicole Miles

Nicole Miles, Community Relations Manager

Email: nicole@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6962

Tara Navara

Tara Navara, CFRE, Chief Development Officer

Email: tara@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6967

Kim Smith

Kim Smith, Development Director

Email: kim@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6968

Barbara Vincent

Barbara Vincent, Wish Manager

Email: barbara@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6972

Contact Us

Questions or comments? We'd love to hear from you! Call our offices or fill out our online form and a staff member will be in touch with you.

Main Office: 203.261.9044
Toll Free:     877.203.WISH
Email:          anaplqvruy@pg.jvfu.bet

Contact Make-A-Wish Connecticut

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Connecticut
126 Monroe Turnpike
Trumbull, CT 06611
(203) 261-9044
Toll Free (877) 203-9474