Return to mobile version

Our Staff

Our local staff is dedicated to granting the wishes of children with life-threatening medical conditions to enrich the human experience with hope, strength and joy.

We are committed to maintaining the foundation's grassroots and its vision of reaching every eligible child and making his or her one true wish come true.
Pamela Keough

Pamela Keough, President & CEO

Email: pkeough@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6974

Tara

Tara Navara, CFRE, Chief Development Officer

Email: tnavara@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6967

Cathy LaPorta

Cathy LaPorta, Chief Operating Officer

Email: claporta@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6975

Jillian

Jillian Baker, Development Operations Manager

Email: jbaker@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203-880-6976

Christina Alt

Christina Alt, Donor Experience Manager

Email: calt@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.261.2702

Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown, Program Director

Email: lbrown@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6965

Carin

Carin Buckman, Marketing, Communications & Digital Manager

Email: cbuckman@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203-880-6971

Kim Pugh 312

Kim Pugh, Director of Major Gifts

Email: kpugh@ct.wish.org
Direct: 203.880.6964

Susan Carron

Susan Carron, Director of Outreach

Email: scarron@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6977

Debbie Cook Artinian

Debbie Cook Artinian, Senior Wish Manager

Email: dartinian@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6966

Marlyn

Marlyn Rodriguez, Bilingual Wish Coordinator

Email: mrodriguez@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203-880-6963

Nancy Diehl

Nancy Diehl, Operations Manager

Email: ndiehl@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.261.9044

Stephanie Richardson

Stefanie Richardson, Volunteer Coordinator

Email: srichardson@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203-880-6975

Kim Smith

Kim Smith, Director of Corporate & Community Giving

Email: ksmith@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6968

Barbara Vincent

Barbara Vincent, Wish and Program Operations Manager

Email: bvincent@ct.wish.org
Direct Line: 203.880.6972

Jessica Daniels

Jessica Daniels, Wish Journey Coordinator

Email: jdaniels@ct.wish.org
Direct: 203-880-6960

Contact Us

Questions or comments? We'd love to hear from you! Call our offices or fill out our online form and a staff member will be in touch with you.

Main Office: 203.261.9044
Toll Free:     877.203.WISH
Email:          anaplqvruy@pg.jvfu.bet

Contact Make-A-Wish Connecticut

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Connecticut
126 Monroe Turnpike
Trumbull, CT 06611
(203) 261-9044
Toll Free (877) 203-9474